Mr. Patience

March 22, 2009

Sewing

You know, I have a ton of money invested in Husqvarna Viking’s 4D software.  A ton.  I have 4D pro.  Do I use it?  Hardly at all.  Why?  Too lazy to dig into it.  I have books and books and books to teach me.  There it sits.  Recently I took an online class with Tim Frost to test out the potential for doing web classes.  What a great class!  I learned a ton from that guy and he truly has a gift for teaching.   

He’s going to be doing online classes based on each of his books.  I’ll be a regular.  I’m looking forward to using my software more…and I am seeing Ukrainian cross stitch on my Easter basket in the very near future.  Watch for it!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

