Jazzy June 09

July 1, 2009

Dogs


Jazzy June 09

Originally uploaded by itsewyou

Is this cool or what? Ya gotta love technology and what you can discover left to your own devices on a dismal summer day. I had this photo of our lab, Jazzy, that I took because she was looking particularly fetching…and I knew I could catch it before the drooling started. She really wanted some of her boys lunch and knows not to beg…but hasn’t been forbidden from sitting and looking piteously on while he is eating something in the family room.

When I uploaded it to Flickr I noticed I could set up a direct blog entry from Flickr to a blog…or to twitter. So I did just that. And this is a test post to make sure I got it set up right. So now Jazzy is immortalized on the internet.

,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Jazzy June 09”

  1. Donna Says:

    You sound like you have fun doing Techie things! It Is fun!
    Happy day to you from Texas!

    Reply

  2. rsmallen Says:

    And a happy day back to you Donna! Thanks for stopping by. Yep…I have fun doing tekkie kinds of things as long as they are not toooo deep. I just visited your blog…it was eye candy! Watch for me to be spending some time there…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

