HP Giveaway at The Pioneer Woman

December 7, 2010

Home

Hey there!  Check this out…a free (well two actually)web enabled HP Printer;s are being given away at Pioneer Woman’s blog.  You can read about it and enter the drawing, HERE….  http://thepioneerwoman.com/cooking/special-offers/2010/11/28/name-your-favorite-holiday-recipes-and-enter-to-win-a-printer/

I love to read The Pioneer Woman.  Her sense of humor is similar to mine and I’m amused almost daily.  She’s a much more regular (and interesting) blogger than I.  I’m thinking you would like her.  I get loads of (GOOD) recipes from her site as well as Tasty Kitchen and her cookbook.  And the HP printer isn’t bad.  I have the earlier generation of it and love it quite a bit…though I don’t really use the web enabling, it’s a nice feature and overall a great printer.  SO.  Enter away my lovelies!!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

