Happy Anniversary Mike

June 14, 2012

Uncategorized

6-14-80 MS-SP I love you, I will love you always, you are my true love…I DO.

Those words come back to me today although I am not sure you recall speaking them, you have continued to remember that you meant them then and you mean them now…and have meant them every day in between, regardless of all other circumstances.  You were my strength, my rock, my soul mate.  Everything you gave me over the years I’ve stored up and now I give it back to you.  I’m everything I am because you loved me.  (Celine Dion..rmember that song?)

6-14-12  SP-MS  I love you more today than yesterday and I will love you not for the rest of your life.  Rather, for the rest of mine.  Happy Anniversary Mike! Love, Sweet Potato

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

